top of page
  • Writer's picturePuls Ate

About Me


Hello, PulsAte here. I'm a Python Developer, graphic designer, and tennis player.

I'm enrolled in Band and I'm part of percussion (Drums, Mallets, etc.) If I kept listing what is in percussion, that would literally be another blogpost (clapping your hands is also part of percussion.)

I'm a teenager who makes quality Python Content (well at least I think I create quality Python Content).

Also, I'm not a master at Python, so if you want to tell me about any bugs, or any suggestions, DM me on Discord. (Pulsate#4861)

I probably won't check it anyway. (So if you want to tell me any useless information, go there.) I'm also not a discord mod.

If you want to talk properly, talk on repl.it!


I'm currently using #100DaysOfCode to learn Python. I got it for like $10 on Black Friday. (You totally asked.)

I'm also pretty good at graphic design. So yeah, About Me.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page